Come Be a Part of the Team

Executive Members

  • President-Alison Doty
  • Vice President-Sam Gross
  • Secretary-Jerry Medlar
  • Treasurer-Jody Brown
  • Member at Large-Jeff Mornorich
  • Member at Large-Kristina Haug

2020 Meeting Schedule

Currently meeting by Zoom, email us below if you would like to join our meetings.


Team Members who make it all work

  • Jim Caplan
  • Cheryl Caplan
  • Karin Hardin
  • Cindy Medlar

Click on the Volunteer button below, click on the ticket button, then scroll down the tickets to find the volunteer ticket to sign up to volunteer.